Skip to main content

Find Out Who Unfriended You On Facebook

Checking your Facebook account, you realize that someone has disappeared from your list of friends! Perhaps you had a misunderstanding, and now you're wondering whether you were not only unfriended, but also blocked.

Facebook gives a great opportunity to send a "Friend request" to someone whom you know. But in some cases the other person out there may not be interested in your friendship. Well, there is a Facebook trick to do so. There are some applications which finds out who has deleted you from his/her friends list.


Want to know who has secretly unfriend you from their friends list? Here you have an option which allows you to know who removes you on Facebook. Here are few websites where you can actually check the person who has removed you from facebook friend list:
  1. who.deleted.me
  2. www.deleted.io
When you first allow access to these applications, they backup all the list of friends. The application then notifies via email when someone drops off your list. Either the person has actually dropped you as a friend on Facebook or he/she has quit Facebook.


I hope you enjoyed this tutorial if there is any question just comment below. I would appreciate it. Thanks :)

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Killer WhatsApp Tricks That You Should Know

WhatsApp has become the best messenger for mobile platform. Not only it is available for every mobile platform but also it is the most used app in these platforms too. The popularity of WhatsApp has grown so much popular that many WhatsApp tricks are coming to internet and many users are searching for these amazing WhatsApp hacks to use in their phone and amaze their friends.  So, here we go: 1. Disable WhatsApp Auto Image Download Though earlier, WhatsApp plus app was required to stop automatic downloading of images, videos and audio files but now, WhatsApp has added this option to its settings. So, you can control automatic media files downloading. Just navigate to More > Settings > Chat Settings > Media auto-download  Check suitable option at ‘When using mobile data’, ‘When connected’ on Wi-Fi’ and ‘When Roaming’. 2. Hide WhatsApp Last Seen Last seen timestamp is great feature but the feature comes out to be really very annoying because i...

How To Remove Powered By Blogger Attribution

Blogger is the most popular blogging platform. However, its Templates contains an official Attribution which shows that the blog is the product of Blogger.

How To Remove "Read More" Link In Blogger

"Read More" option makes your blog more professional, but some expert says, it affects your blog's page rank. So here's a short tutorial on how to remove that link.